The 8th Workshop on Observing and Understanding Hands in conjunction with ECCV 2024

This is presented to

Team UVHANDS (Seungryul Baek, Azimjon Urinov, Gunyoung Kang, Hyein Hwang, Jaewook Han, Jeongwan On, Junuk Cha, Kyeonghwan Gwak, MD Khalequzzaman Chowdhury Sayem, Mir Ali Mir Seyid, Mubarrat Tajoar Chowdhury, Soohyun Hwang, Thea Chum, Yihalem Yimolal)

> for achieving the best performance in the ARCTIC Challenge at the 8th HANDS workshop.

HANDS

Signature : $2i \omega_{f} + f \omega_{f}$ (on behalf of the organizers)

Organizers : Hyung Jin Chang, Rongyu Chen, Zicong Fan, Otmar Hilliges, Kun He, Take Ohkawa, Yoichi Sato, Elden Tse, Linlin Yang, Lixin Yang, Angela Yao, Linguang Zhang